03 5127 3511

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 6:30pm

Saturday
9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday
10:30am - 12:30pm

Please ring for appointments

Kitten Adoption Button
Puppy Preschool

Feature Case

“Matt’s trip to the dentist…

Read More…

Resources Box

Useful Links

Latrobe City Council, LCC www.latrobe.vic.gov.au
Central Animal Records, CAR www.car.com.au
Government
Department of Primary Industries Victoria, DPI www.dpi.vic.gov.au
Department of Sustainability and Environment, DSE www.dse.vic.gov.au
Australian and Quarantine Inspection Services, AQIS www.aqis.gov.au
Non-profit Organisations
RSPCA Animal Shelter, Burwood and Sale www.adoptapet.com.au
Riding for the Disabled Association, RDA Vic www.rda.org.au/rdavic.aspx
Pet Rescue, various locations in Victoria www.petrescue.com.au
Wildlife Victoria – wildlife rescue and transport www.wildlifevictoria.org.au
Wildlife Rescue and Protection, WRAP www.wrap.org.au
BADGAR Wildlife Rescue – Gippsland and District www.wildlifeshelter.org.au/gippsland.htm
Pet insurance
RSPCA Pet Insurance www.rspcapetinsurance.org.au
Petplan Dog & Cat Insurance www.petplan.com.au
Pet Secure Pet Insurance www.petsecure.com.au
BowWow Meow Pet Health Insurance www.bowwowinsurance.com.au
Vets Own Pet Health Insurance www.vetsown.com.au
Pet Cover Insurance www.petcover.com.au
Pet Information
Petalia – A World of Pet Care www.petalia.com.au
Merck Vet Manual www.merckvetmanual.com
Search from 6000 names www.cat-dog-names.com
Breed choices for dogs www.petnet.com.au
Choose a cat breed www.petnet.com.au
What kind of dog are you? www.gone2thedogs.com
Aussie site on wildlife and snakes www.reptilepark.com.au
Nutrition
Hills Pet Nutrition www.hillspet.com.au/
Eukanuba Pet Food www.eukanuba.com.au
Iams Pet Food www.iams.com.au
Kentucky Equine Research, Horse Nutrition www.ker.com
Specialist and other centres
University of Melbourne, Veterinary Clinic & Hospital www.vch.unimelb.edu.au
Pet and Emergency Specialist Centre, PESC www.petemergency.com.au
Southern Animal Referral Centre, SARC www.sarc.com.au
Animal Emergency Centre, AEC – Hallam www.aecvets.com.au/AEC-Centres/AEC-Hallam/
Melbourne Veterinary Specialists Centre, MVSC www.melbvet.com.au
South Paws Specialty Surgery for Animals www.southpaws.com.au
Animal Eye Care www.animaleyecare.com.au
Bird Specialist, Pat Mcwhirter www.birdclinic.net
Lost Dogs Home, North Melbourne www.dogshome.com
Veterinary links
Australian Veterinary Association, AVA www.ava.com.au
Victorian Veterinary Practitioners Board, Victoria www.vetboard.vic.gov.au
PennHIP research.vet.upenn.edu/Default.aspx?alias=research.vet.upenn.edu/pennhip